Executive Committee

Chairman
Danie Moller
021 851 5582 / 083 375 8444
daniem@nghelder.co.za

 

MSS (Ex officio)
Stephen Pedro
021 957 7164 / +27 67 770 5986
stephen@kaapkerk.co.za

 

Executive Committee Member
Llewellyn MacMaster
+27 (0)83 413 0400
llmmacmaster@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Member
André Botha
071 755 431 / 022 492 2767
miernesvgk@telkomsa.net

 

Executive Committee Member
Clive Jacobs
084 616 8315
clivedonaldj@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Member
Angelique Esau
083 545 3599
angelique.esau@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Member (Industrial Ministry)
Eddie Orsmond
084 580 3013
eddieo@sun.ac.za

 

Executive Committee Member
Hendrik Saayman
021 791 1304 /
hbgemeente@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Member
Sarizé Retief
083 791 0724
sarize1@hotmail.com

 

Executive Committee Member
Jan Grobbelaar
023 313 3454 / 084 585 3531
jangrobbies11@gmail.com

 

TASK TEAM MANAGERS

Manager: Africa Ekumene
Daniël de Wet
+27 21 957 7204 / +27 82 068 7795
missio@kaapkerk.co.za

 

Manager: Congregational Witness
Stephen Pedro
021 957 7164 / +27 67 770 5986
stephen@kaapkerk.co.za

 

Manager: Industrial Ministry
Carin Brink
021 957 7153/083 651 9515
cbrink@kaapkerk.co.za

 

Manager: Public Witness
Braam Hanekom
021 9577117 / 7202
braam@kaapkerk.co.za